I’ve decided to start a new series that will appear every Tuesday and will offer tips and/or advice on everything and anything from crafting and decorating to hospitality and house cleaning!

I love love LOVE helping people. If there is something that I even have a bit of experience with and you don’t know where to start, I seriously get so excited to show you what I know in hopes that it will lead you in the direction that you wanted to go!

Now, I by no means have it all nailed down nor do I claim to be the Be all and End all, I just love helping people and sharing from my own experience!

If you have a question that I might be able to help you with, please message me on Facebook and I would totally love to share some ideas with you.

So please take what you can from this series and even feel free to add tips in the comments of what you have learned about the subject of the week!

Join me tomorrow for my first Tips on Tuesday post!

