I’m sure some of you have noticed that it seems like I have been on a four-month vacation from my blog. And what you have noticed is true. My, what good observation skills you have! It hasn’t fully been intentional but as you can see I also havent done very much to prevent it. I could give you a list of excuses and legit reasons for my whereabouts during these bleak and bare four months away but I’ve decided to just start fresh and let the past be the past!
But just to give you a little update on my life for those of you who may not know, I have gone through quite the transition since I last blogged.

I think it will be easier for me to do this in a list form. So, here goes:

1.Moved out of my 5 room-mate townhouse that I lived in for 2 years

2.Resigned from my amazing job at Christian Life Assembly as the Revolution Interns Coordinator for the past 3 years. (This was a step of faith that I took after hearing from the Lord that a new season was coming and to trust Him step by step to figure out exactly what that is!)

3.Moved back into my parents house temporarily

4. Went to Bethel School of Worship in Redding, California for a month from June-July. PS. It was amaaaaazing!

5. Now, I’m just working at The Passionate Home and a bit for Park Lane Homes again.

As if that wasnt enough change to throw at you, I may be moving to Redding, California for a year to attend Bethel School of Supernatural Ministry. That’s even a little scary for me to admit on here because I still don’t know if I have been accepted or not and where all the finances will come from for this but I am confident in this; God is faithful. ‘Nough said.

So there it is folks, my life this past little while all neat and tidy in a five point list.

Gotta love lists, hey?

All through out this in-between season I find myself singing this song as I remember that I don’t have to have it all figured out but just take one step at a time as the Lord reveals.

Enjoy 🙂

 

